Who should I follow on Twitter?

Twitter has been a great source of learning for me, and an excellent way to connect with people. If you are new to Twitter and would like some ideas on who to follow, I can recommend the people in the list below (sorted alphabetically by Twitter handle).

All of them tweet on subjects related to testing or quality (at least some of the time). I’ve included their Twitter handle and a link to their page. Whilst you are here, don’t forget to follow @richrtesting on Twitter too!

[NOTE – This is an evolving list. Despite my best efforts I may have missed someone important and if that is you, apologies. In that case, please let me know and I will update the list; likewise if you have suggestions for other people to add, or find an error or broken link.]

Name Twitter ID Link
Abby Bangser @a_bangser https://twitter.com/a_bangser
Jyoti Rangaiah @aarjay https://twitter.com/aarjay
Claire Moss @aclairefication https://twitter.com/aclairefication
Adam Knight @adampknight https://twitter.com/adampknight
Albert Gareev @AGareev https://twitter.com/AGareev
Ajay Balamurugadas @ajay184f https://twitter.com/ajay184f
Alan Page @alanpage https://twitter.com/alanpage
Andreea Popescu @andreea_popescu https://twitter.com/andreea_popescu
Jean-Paul @Arborosa https://twitter.com/Arborosa
Augusto Evangelisti @augeva https://twitter.com/augeva
Aaron Hodder @AWGHodder https://twitter.com/AWGHodder
Paul Seaman @beaglesays https://twitter.com/beaglesays
Benjamin Kelly @benjaminkelly https://twitter.com/benjaminkelly
Bill Matthews @Bill_Matthews https://twitter.com/Bill_Matthews
Brian Osman @bjosman https://twitter.com/bjosman
Claire Banks @CA_Banks https://twitter.com/CA_Banks
Catherine Karena @cakarena https://twitter.com/cakarena
Carly Dyson @carlymdyson https://twitter.com/carlymdyson
Anne-Marie Charrett @charrett https://twitter.com/charrett
Christian Kram @chr_kram https://twitter.com/chr_kram
Colin Cherry @colinthetester https://twitter.com/colinthetester
Connor Roberts @ConnorRoberts https://twitter.com/ConnorRoberts
Carol Brands @CSBrands https://twitter.com/CSBrands
Parimala Hariprasad @CuriousTester https://twitter.com/CuriousTester
Dan Ashby @DanAshby04 https://twitter.com/DanAshby04
Danny Dainton @DannyDainton https://twitter.com/DannyDainton
David Greenlees @DMGreenlees https://twitter.com/DMGreenlees
Daniel Knott @dnlkntt https://twitter.com/dnlkntt
Daniel Donbavand @Donbavand https://twitter.com/Donbavand
Dorothy Graham @DorothyGraham https://twitter.com/DorothyGraham
Cem Kaner @DrCemKaner https://twitter.com/DrCemKaner
Damian Synadinos @dsynadinos https://twitter.com/dsynadinos
Duncan Nisbet @DuncNisbet https://twitter.com/DuncNisbet
Benjamin Yaroch @dynamoben https://twitter.com/dynamoben
Eric Proegler @ericproegler https://twitter.com/ericproegler
Erik Hörömpöli @erikhun https://twitter.com/erikhun
Faiza Yousuf @FaizaYousuf https://twitter.com/FaizaYousuf
Fiona Charles @FionaCCharles https://twitter.com/FionaCCharles
Richard Bradshaw @FriendlyTester https://twitter.com/FriendlyTester
Hilary @g33klady https://twitter.com/g33klady
Geir Gulbrandsen @GeirGulbrandsen https://twitter.com/GeirGulbrandsen
Gita @gita_m https://twitter.com/gita_m
Helena Jeret-Mäe @HelenaJ_M https://twitter.com/HelenaJ_M
Trish Khoo @hogfish https://twitter.com/hogfish
Huib Schoots @huibschoots https://twitter.com/huibschoots
IlariHenrik Aegerter @ilarihenrik https://twitter.com/ilarihenrik
Iain McCowatt @imccowatt https://twitter.com/imccowatt
Ioana Serban @ioanasaysgo https://twitter.com/ioanasaysgo
Joep Schuurkes @j19sch https://twitter.com/j19sch
Jean Ann Harrison @JA_Harrison https://twitter.com/JA_Harrison
Paul Littlebury @jaffamonkey https://twitter.com/jaffamonkey
James Christie @james_christie https://twitter.com/james_christie
James Marcus Bach @jamesmarcusbach https://twitter.com/jamesmarcusbach
Janet Gregory @janetgregoryca https://twitter.com/janetgregoryca
Jari Laakso @JariLaakso https://twitter.com/JariLaakso
Joe Colantonio @jcolantonio https://twitter.com/jcolantonio
Gav Winter @jedi_tester https://twitter.com/jedi_tester
Jen Haywood @jenthetester https://twitter.com/jenthetester
Jerry Weinberg @JerryWeinberg https://twitter.com/JerryWeinberg
Jesse Thomas Alford @JesseTAlford https://twitter.com/JesseTAlford
Jesper Ottosen @jlottosen https://twitter.com/jlottosen
Jokin Aspiazu @JokinAspiazu https://twitter.com/JokinAspiazu
John Andrews @jwtandrews https://twitter.com/jwtandrews
Karen N Johnson @karennjohnson https://twitter.com/karennjohnson
Karo Stoltzenburg @karostol https://twitter.com/karostol
Katrina Clokie @katrina_tester https://twitter.com/katrina_tester
Keith Klain @KeithKlain https://twitter.com/KeithKlain
KinoFrost @kinofrost https://twitter.com/kinofrost
Kristoffer Nordström @kristoffer_nord https://twitter.com/kristoffer_nord
Lanette Creamer @lanettecream https://twitter.com/lanettecream
Lisa Crispin @lisacrispin https://twitter.com/lisacrispin
Maaike Brinkhof @Maaikees https://twitter.com/Maaikees
Maaret Pyhäjärvi @maaretp https://twitter.com/maaretp
Majd Uddin @majduddin https://twitter.com/majduddin
Marcel Gehlen @Marcel_Gehlen https://twitter.com/Marcel_Gehlen
Maria Kedemo @mariakedemo https://twitter.com/mariakedemo
Mark Tomlinson @mark_on_task https://twitter.com/mark_on_task
Mark Bishop @MarkBishopHQ https://twitter.com/MarkBishopHQ
Neill Mccarthy @MccarthyNeill https://twitter.com/MccarthyNeill
Meike Mertsch @MeikeMertsch https://twitter.com/MeikeMertsch
Markus Gartner @mgaertne https://twitter.com/mgaertne
Matt Heusser @mheusser https://twitter.com/mheusser
Michael Bolton @michaelbolton https://twitter.com/michaelbolton
Michele Cross @MichelePlayfair https://twitter.com/MichelePlayfair
Mike Lyles @mikelyles https://twitter.com/mikelyles
Mirjana Kolarov @mirjanakolarov https://twitter.com/mirjanakolarov
Michael Larsen @mkltesthead https://twitter.com/mkltesthead
Laurent Bossavit @Morendil https://twitter.com/Morendil
Dr Mohinder Khosla @mpkhosla https://twitter.com/mpkhosla
Mr. Viktor Slavchev @Mr_Slavchev https://twitter.com/Mr_Slavchev
Neil Studd @neilstudd https://twitter.com/neilstudd
Nicola Owen @NicolaO55 https://twitter.com/NicolaO55
Nicola Sedgwick @nicolasedgwick https://twitter.com/nicolasedgwick
Ash Winter @northern_tester https://twitter.com/northern_tester
Paul Crimmins @paul_crimmins https://twitter.com/paul_crimmins
Paul Gerrard @paul_gerrard https://twitter.com/paul_gerrard
Paul Coyne @paulcoyne73 https://twitter.com/paulcoyne73
Paul Holland @PaulHolland_TWN https://twitter.com/PaulHolland_TWN
Perze Ababa @perze https://twitter.com/perze
Peter Houghton @pete_houghton https://twitter.com/pete_houghton
P Kirkham @pkirkham https://twitter.com/pkirkham
Kim Knup @Punkmik https://twitter.com/Punkmik
James Thomas @QAHiccupps https://twitter.com/qahiccupps
Ben Simo @QualityFrog https://twitter.com/QualityFrog
Rachael Carson @rachaelcarson https://twitter.com/rachaelcarson
Rajesh Mathur @rajeshmathur https://twitter.com/rajeshmathur
Richard Robinson @richrichnz https://twitter.com/richrichnz
Rosie Hamilton @Rosicadia https://twitter.com/Rosicadia
Rosie Sherry @rosiesherry https://twitter.com/rosiesherry
Stephane Colson @s_colson https://twitter.com/s_colson
Santhosh Tuppad @santhosht https://twitter.com/santhoshst
Mel Alicando @septemel09 https://twitter.com/septemel09
Shmuel Gershon @sgershon https://twitter.com/sgershon
Shirley Tricker @shirleytricker https://twitter.com/shirleytricker
Simon P Schrijver @SimonSaysNoMore https://twitter.com/SimonSaysNoMore
Simon Knight @sjpknight https://twitter.com/sjpknight
Smita Mishra @smita_qazone https://twitter.com/smita_qazone
Kate Falanga @Squidish_QA https://twitter.com/Squidish_QA
Stephen Janaway @stephenjanaway https://twitter.com/stephenjanaway
John Stevenson @steveo1967 https://twitter.com/steveo1967
Susan @susan_vdven https://twitter.com/susan_vdven
Teemu Vesala @teemuvesala https://twitter.com/teemuvesala
Alessandra Moreira @testchick https://twitter.com/testchick
Anna Baik @TesterAB https://twitter.com/TesterAB
Vernon Richards @TesterFromLeic https://twitter.com/TesterFromLeic
Pradeep Soundararajan @testertested https://twitter.com/testertested
Testing Curator @testingcurator https://twitter.com/testingcurator
Joris Meerts @testingref https://twitter.com/testingref
Elisabeth Hendrickson @testobsessed https://twitter.com/testobsessed
Patrick Prill @TestPappy https://twitter.com/TestPappy
Chris Saunders @testRUNnz https://twitter.com/testRUNnz
Mike Talks @TestSheepNZ https://twitter.com/TestSheepNZ
Brendan Connolly @theBConnolly https://twitter.com/theBConnolly
Lee Hawkins @therockertester https://twitter.com/therockertester
Dan Billing @TheTestDoctor https://twitter.com/TheTestDoctor
Thomas Ponnet @ThomasPonnet https://twitter.com/ThomasPonnet
Toby Sinclair @TobyTheTester https://twitter.com/TobyTheTester
Tony Bailey @TonyBaileyHQ https://twitter.com/TonyBaileyHQ
Tony Bruce @tonybruce77 https://twitter.com/tonybruce77
Matt Robson @trashedlegacy https://twitter.com/trashedlegacy
Cassandra H Leung @Tweet_Cassandra https://twitter.com/Tweet_Cassandra
Martin Hynie @vds4 https://twitter.com/vds4
Tim Western @Veretax https://twitter.com/Veretax
Jared Quinert @xflibble https://twitter.com/xflibble